a { text-decoration:none; }

אביב גפן והתעויוט - "הללויה" - סינגל רביעי מתוך האלבום החדש שבדרך

iTunes הסינגל ניתן לרכישה ב

אביב גפן והתעויוט - "עד שיעלה האור" - סינגל שלישי מתוך האלבום החדש שבדרך

iTunes הסינגל ניתן לרכישה ב

״בא אליי״ הסינגל השני מתוך האלבום החדש שייצא בקרוב
אתם מוזמנים להרשם ל ערוץ היוטיוב הרשמי

אביב גפן והתעויוט - "מי אני היום" - סינגל חדש מתוך האלבום החדש שבדרך

BLACKFIELD's new Album - "V" Out 10th February 2017

The new Blackfield album "V" is now available to pre-order from Burning Shed on standard CD, deluxe media book CD/Blu-Ray, and double 180gram vinyl (cut at 45rpm) in gatefold sleeve. There are also copies of a limited single vinyl picture disc edition, not recommended for an audiophile experience, but it does highlight Lasse Hoile's very beautiful cover photography, and makes a nice collectors item. "V" is released on 10th February 2017 . | Pre-order "BLACKFIELD V" now .

The 13 track album runs approximately 45 minutes, track listing as follows:

1. A Drop in the Ocean
2. Family Man
3. How Was Your Ride?
4. We’ll Never Be Apart
5. Sorrys
6. Life is an Ocean
7. Lately
8. October
9. The Jackal
10. Salt Water
11. Undercover Heart
12. Lonely Soul
13. From 44 to 48